Daily Archives: August 6, 2007

This is the The Gardyn’s 100th Post!!!

I sat for a long time trying to figure out what to write. I wanted to make the 100th post special. It’s not going to be, but I had to write to get it out of the way.

I am amazed that we have hit 100 posts already. Edyn Real Estate’s vision is to make the real estate industry transparent for the consumer through innovation, education and information. We feel that we are hitting on that with this blog.

I have written some good blog posts and I have written some bad one’s. I will try to make the next 100 more towards the good.

Not only have written 100 posts, we have had 83 comments. We have had almost 12,000 visits at the time of writing this. We hope we have even more comments and even more visits with our next 100.

Thank you for everyone that stops by and contributes to this blog.

1 Comment

Filed under dane county, Dane County Madison Real Estate, flowers from the gardyn, fun, info, madison, Madison real estate, real estate